Latest 30A Events

Friday, July 28, 2017

Time Event
6:00 PM

S’mores Social and Weenie Roast @ Tom's Landing

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Time Event
9:00 AM

Farmer's Market Grand Boulevard @ Grand Boulevard

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Time Event
5:00 PM

Gulf Place Summer Sunday Concerts @ Gulf Place

6:30 PM

Beach Zen Meditation @ Grayton Beach State Park

Monday, July 31, 2017

Time Event
6:30 PM

Hydroflight Mondays @ BAYTOWNE MARINA

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Time Event
8:30 AM

Paddle Core Fitness @ BAYTOWNE MARINA

6:00 PM

San Destin Luau @ BAYTOWNE MARINA

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Time Event
12:00 AM

Alys Beach Summer Concerts @ Alys Beach Amphitheatre

12:00 AM

Baytown Wednesday Night Concert Series @ The Village of Baytowne Wharf

6:30 PM

Beach Bonfire with Josh Fox @ The Bay

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Time Event
12:00 AM

Mileage Builder - A Fun Activity! @ BAYTOWNE MARINA

8:30 AM

Paddle Core Fitness @ BAYTOWNE MARINA

6:00 PM

Thursday Night Concert Series @ 30Avenue

Friday, August 4, 2017

Time Event
6:00 PM

S’mores Social and Weenie Roast @ Tom's Landing

Saturday, August 5, 2017

Time Event
9:00 AM

Farmer's Market Grand Boulevard @ Grand Boulevard

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Time Event
5:00 PM

Gulf Place Summer Sunday Concerts @ Gulf Place

6:30 PM

Beach Zen Meditation @ Grayton Beach State Park

Monday, August 7, 2017

Time Event
6:30 PM

Hydroflight Mondays @ BAYTOWNE MARINA

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Time Event
8:30 AM

Paddle Core Fitness @ BAYTOWNE MARINA

6:00 PM

San Destin Luau @ BAYTOWNE MARINA

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10