Latest 30A Events

Friday, July 7, 2017

Time Event
6:00 PM

S’mores Social and Weenie Roast @ Tom's Landing

Saturday, July 8, 2017

Time Event
9:00 AM

Farmer's Market Grand Boulevard @ Grand Boulevard

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Time Event
5:00 PM

Gulf Place Summer Sunday Concerts @ Gulf Place

6:30 PM

Beach Zen Meditation @ Grayton Beach State Park

Monday, July 10, 2017

Time Event
6:30 PM

Hydroflight Mondays @ BAYTOWNE MARINA

7:00 PM

Lily Rose Band LIVE @ The Hub 30A

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Time Event
8:30 AM

Paddle Core Fitness @ BAYTOWNE MARINA

6:00 PM

San Destin Luau @ BAYTOWNE MARINA

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Time Event
12:00 AM

Alys Beach Summer Concerts @ Alys Beach Amphitheatre

12:00 AM

Baytown Wednesday Night Concert Series @ The Village of Baytowne Wharf

6:30 PM

Beach Bonfire with Josh Fox @ The Bay

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Time Event
12:00 AM

Mileage Builder - A Fun Activity! @ BAYTOWNE MARINA

8:30 AM

Paddle Core Fitness @ BAYTOWNE MARINA

6:00 PM

Thursday Night Concert Series @ 30Avenue

Friday, July 14, 2017

Time Event
6:00 PM

S’mores Social and Weenie Roast @ Tom's Landing

Saturday, July 15, 2017

Time Event
9:00 AM

Farmer's Market Grand Boulevard @ Grand Boulevard

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Time Event
5:00 PM

Gulf Place Summer Sunday Concerts @ Gulf Place

6:30 PM

Beach Zen Meditation @ Grayton Beach State Park

Monday, July 17, 2017

Time Event
6:30 PM

Hydroflight Mondays @ BAYTOWNE MARINA

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Time Event
8:30 AM

Paddle Core Fitness @ BAYTOWNE MARINA

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10