Latest 30A Events

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Time Event
6:30 PM

Beach Zen Meditation @ Grayton Beach State Park

Monday, July 17, 2017

Time Event
6:30 PM

Hydroflight Mondays @ BAYTOWNE MARINA

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Time Event
8:30 AM

Paddle Core Fitness @ BAYTOWNE MARINA

6:00 PM

San Destin Luau @ BAYTOWNE MARINA

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Time Event
12:00 AM

Alys Beach Summer Concerts @ Alys Beach Amphitheatre

12:00 AM

Baytown Wednesday Night Concert Series @ The Village of Baytowne Wharf

6:30 PM

Beach Bonfire with Josh Fox @ The Bay

Thursday, July 20, 2017

Time Event
12:00 AM

Mileage Builder - A Fun Activity! @ BAYTOWNE MARINA

8:30 AM

Paddle Core Fitness @ BAYTOWNE MARINA

6:00 PM

Thursday Night Concert Series @ 30Avenue

Friday, July 21, 2017

Time Event
6:00 PM

S’mores Social and Weenie Roast @ Tom's Landing

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Time Event
9:00 AM

Farmer's Market Grand Boulevard @ Grand Boulevard

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Time Event
5:00 PM

Gulf Place Summer Sunday Concerts @ Gulf Place

6:30 PM

Beach Zen Meditation @ Grayton Beach State Park

Monday, July 24, 2017

Time Event
6:30 PM

Hydroflight Mondays @ BAYTOWNE MARINA

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Time Event
8:30 AM

Paddle Core Fitness @ BAYTOWNE MARINA

6:00 PM

San Destin Luau @ BAYTOWNE MARINA

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Time Event
12:00 AM

Alys Beach Summer Concerts @ Alys Beach Amphitheatre

12:00 AM

Baytown Wednesday Night Concert Series @ The Village of Baytowne Wharf

6:30 PM

Beach Bonfire with Josh Fox @ The Bay

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10