Latest 30A Events

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Time Event
7:00 PM

Magical Thursdays @ The Village of Baytowne Wharf

Monday, May 29, 2017

Time Event
5:00 PM

Gringo Fire @ LuLu's Destin

6:30 PM

Hydroflight Mondays @ BAYTOWNE MARINA

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Time Event
8:30 AM

Paddle Core Fitness @ BAYTOWNE MARINA

6:00 PM

San Destin Luau @ BAYTOWNE MARINA

8:00 PM

Illusionist Jeanette Andrews: The Invisible @ Seaside Repertory Theatre

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Time Event
12:00 AM

Baytown Wednesday Night Concert Series @ The Village of Baytowne Wharf

6:30 PM

Beach Bonfire with Josh Fox @ The Bay

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Time Event
12:00 AM

Mileage Builder - A Fun Activity! @ BAYTOWNE MARINA

8:30 AM

Paddle Core Fitness @ BAYTOWNE MARINA

6:00 PM

Thursday Night Concert Series @ 30Avenue

Friday, June 2, 2017

Time Event
4:00 PM

Shard Nights a class you want to go to @ The Shard Shop

6:00 PM

S’mores Social and Weenie Roast @ Tom's Landing

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Time Event
9:00 AM

Farmer's Market Grand Boulevard @ Grand Boulevard

5:15 PM

Sunset SUP @ BAYTOWNE MARINA

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Time Event
5:00 PM

Gulf Place Summer Sunday Concerts @ Gulf Place

6:30 PM

Beach Zen Meditation @ Grayton Beach State Park

Monday, June 5, 2017

Time Event
6:30 PM

Hydroflight Mondays @ BAYTOWNE MARINA

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Time Event
8:30 AM

Paddle Core Fitness @ BAYTOWNE MARINA

6:00 PM

San Destin Luau @ BAYTOWNE MARINA

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10